Campus Technology Support Specialist

 
Elementary School
School: Alice W. Douse
Technologist: Elizabeth Parker
  (254) 336-7512
  elizabeth.parker@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-7480
  School Staff
Address: 700 Rebecca Lynn Drive Killeen, TX 76542
School: Bellaire
Technologist: Jeffrey Hargroder
  (254) 336-1418
  jeffrey.hargroder@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1410
  School Staff
Address: 108 W Jasper Dr Killeen, TX 76542-1316
School: Brookhaven
Technologist: Jesus Martinez
  (254) 336-1451
  jesus.martinez@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1440
  School Staff
Address: 3221 Hilliard Ave Killeen, TX 76543-2648
School: Cedar Valley
Technologist: Benjamin Stephens
  (254) 336-1508
  benjamin.stephens@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1480
  School Staff
Address: 4801 Chantz Dr Killeen, TX 76542-3745
School: Clarke
Technologist: Nicolette Carpenter
  (254) 336-1518
  nicolette.carpenter@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1510
  School Staff
Address: 51612 Comanche Ave Ft Hood, TX 76544-1173
School: Clear Creek
Technologist: Luis Carbajal
  (254) 336-1560
  luis.carbajal@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1550
  School Staff
Address: 4800 Washington St Ft Hood, TX 76544-1741
School: Clifton Park
Technologist: Anthony Ammaturo
  (254) 336-1586
  anthony.ammaturo@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1580
  School Staff
Address: 2200 Trimmier Rd Killeen, TX 76541-8503
School: Dr. Joseph A. Fowler
Technologist: Tobi Hamilton
  (254) 336-1768
  tobi.hamilton@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1760
  School Staff
Address: 4910 Katy Creek Ln Killeen, TX 76549
School: Harker Heights ES
Technologist: Eugene Presta
  (254) 336-2075
  eugene.presta@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2050
  School Staff
Address: 726 S Ann Blvd Harker Heights, TX 76548-1209
School: Hay Branch
Technologist: Will Cooper
  (254) 336-2096
  will.cooper@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2080
  School Staff
Address: 6101 Westcliff Rd Killeen, TX 76543-8802
School: Haynes
Technologist: Jennifer Cha
  (254) 336-6768
  jennifer.cha@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6750
  School Staff
Address: 3309 W Canadian River Loop Killeen, TX 76549
School: Iduma
Technologist: Julie Tramp
  (254) 336-2600
  julie.tramp@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2590
  School Staff
Address: 4400 Foster Ln Killeen, TX 76549-2782
School: Ira Cross
Technologist: Terry Clark
  (254) 336-2564
  terry.clark@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2550
  School Staff
Address: 1910 Herndon Dr Killeen, TX 76543-5237
School: Maude Moore Wood
Technologist: James Rawls
  (254) 336-2808
  james.rawls@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1650
  School Staff
Address: 6410 Morganite Ln, Killeen, TX 76542
School: Maxdale
Technologist: Meredith Gryseels
  (254) 336-2470
  meredith.gryseels@killeenisd.org/a>
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2460
  School Staff
Address: 2600 Westwood Dr Killeen, TX 76549-3352
School: Meadows
Technologist: Jamieson Gilmore
  (254) 336-1881
  jamieson.gilmore@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1870
  School Staff
Address: 423 27th St Ft Hood, TX 76544-1347
School: Montague Village
Technologist: Thomas Brasington
  (254) 336-2246
  thomas.brasington@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2230
  School Staff
Address: 84001 Clement Dr Ft Hood, TX 76544-1500
School: Mountain View
Technologist: Robin Cavenaugh
  (254) 336-1911
  robin.cavenaugh@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1900
  School Staff
Address: 500 Mountain Lion Rd Harker Heights, TX 76548-8838
School: Nolanville
Technologist: Donald Merriman
  (254) 336-2187
  donald.merriman@killeenisd.org>
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2180
  School Staff
Address: 901 Old Nolanville Rd Nolanville, TX 76559-4506
School: Oveta Culp Hobby
Technologist: Mauricha Smith
  (254) 336-6511
  mauricha.smith@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6500
  School Staff
Address: 53210 Lost Moccasin Ft Hood, TX 76544-4019
School: Peebles
Technologist: Gregory Jordan
  (254) 336-2141
  gregory.o.jordan@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2120
  School Staff
Address: 1800 N WS Young Dr Killeen, TX 76543-3139
School: Pershing Park
Technologist: Keyetta Mathis
  (254) 336-1806
  keyetta.mathis@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1790
  School Staff
Address: 1500 W Central Texas Expy Killeen, TX 76549-1299
School: Reeces Creek
Technologist: Scott Heideman
  (254) 336-1806
  scott.heideman@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6997
  School Staff
Address: 400 W Stan Schlueter Loop Killeen, TX 76542-3839
School: Richard E. Cavazos
Technologist: Leigh Frishman
  (254) 336-7015
  leigh.frishman@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-7000
  School Staff
Address: 1200 N 10th St Nolanville, TX 76559
School: Saegert
Technologist: Paul Selph
  (254) 336-6671
  paul.selph@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6660
  School Staff
Address: 5600 Schorn Dr Killeen, TX 76542-4651
School: Skipcha
Technologist: Frank Arevalo
  (254) 336-6701
  frank.arevalo@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6690
  School Staff
Address: 515 Prospector Trl Harker Heights, TX 76548-2408
School: Sugar Loaf
Technologist: Kiree Bons
  (254) 336-1971
  kiree.bons@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1940
  School Staff
Address: 1517 Barbara Ln Killeen, TX 76549-1423
School: Timber Ridge
Technologist: John Brown
  (254) 336-6640
  john.brown@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6630
  School Staff
Address: 5402 White Rock Dr Killeen, TX 76542-4365
School: Trimmier
Technologist: Kenneth Bedwell
  (254) 336-2295
  kenneth.bedwell@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2270
  School Staff
Address: 4400 Success Dr Killeen, TX 76542-3987
School: Venable Village
Technologist: Paula Carpenter
  (254) 336-2009
  paula.carpenter@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1980
  School Staff
Address: 60160 Venable Rd Ft Hood, TX 76544-3610
School: West Ward
Technologist: Randy Clements
  (254) 336-1856
  randy.clements@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1830
  School Staff
Address: 709 W Dean Ave Killeen, TX 76541-2376
School: Willow Springs
Technologist: Tanya Fitzgerald
  (254) 336-2027
  tanya.fitzgerald@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2020
  School Staff
Address: 2501 W Stan Schlueter Loop Killeen, TX 76549-3669
Middle School
School: Audie Murphy
Technologist: Shawn Lansing
  (254) 336-6546
  shawn.lansing@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6530
  School Staff
Address: 53393 Sun Dance Dr Ft Hood, TX 76544-4001
School: Charles E. Patterson
Technologist: Alan Waters
  (254) 336-7115
  alan.waters@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-7100
  School Staff
Address: 8383 W Trimmier Killeen, TX 76542-5878
School: Eastern Hills
Technologist: Jorge Florez-David
  (254) 336-1122
  jorge.florezdavid@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1100
  School Staff
Address: 300 Indian Trl Harker Heights, TX 76548-7206
School: Gateway Middle School
Technologist: Billy Cones
  (254) 336-6843
  billy.cones@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1690
  School Staff
Address: 1307 Gowen Drive Killeen, TX 76543-5289
School: Liberty Hill
Technologist: Jennifer Clark
  (254) 336-1389
  jennifer.clark@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1370
  School Staff
Address: 4500 Kit Carson Trl Killeen, TX 76542-4401
School: Live Oak Ridge
Technologist: Sharvon Dames
  (254) 336-2535
  sharvon.dames@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-2490
  School Staff
Address: 2600 Robinett Rd Killeen, TX 76549-4709
School: Manor
Technologist: Buck Walker
  (254) 336-1329
  buck.walker@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1310
  School Staff
Address: 1700 S WS Young Dr Killeen, TX 76543-5099
School: Nolan (current)
Technologist: Zane Guerrero
  (254) 336-1175
  zane.guerrero@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1150
  School Staff
Address: 505 E Jasper Dr Killeen, TX 76541-8940
School: Palo Alto
Technologist: Samuel Farmer
  (254) 336-1219
  samuel.farmer@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1200
  School Staff
Address: 2301 W Elms Rd Killeen, TX 76549-7637
School: Rancier
Technologist: Jonathan Evans
  (254) 336-1261
  jonathan.evans@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1250
  School Staff
Address: 3301 Hilliard Ave Killeen, TX 76543-2629
School: Roy J. Smith
Technologist: Anthony Abeyta
  (254) 336-1067
  anthony.abeyta@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1050
  School Staff
Address: 6000 Brushy Creek Dr Killeen, TX 76549
School: Union Grove
Technologist: Lisa Brinson
  (254) 336-6595
  lisa.brinson@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-6580
  School Staff
Address: 101 E Iowa Dr Harker Heights, TX 76548-2352
High School
School: C.E. Ellison HS
Technologist: Adam Doyle
(254) 336-0651
adam.doyle@killeenisd.org

Lisa Ramos
(254) 336-0652
lila.ramos@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-0600
  School Staff
Address: 909 E Elms Rd Killeen, TX 76542-2637
School: Early College High School - 9th & 10th
Technologist: Eric Garland
(254) 336-0286
eric.garland@killeenisd.org



 
Sch Phone: (254) 336-0260
  School Staff
Address: 51000 Tank Destroyer Blvd Ft Hood, TX 76544-1172
School: Early College High School - 11th & 12th
Technologist: Clint Moosman
(254) 336-0286
clint.moosman@killeenisd.org


 
Sch Phone: (254) 336-0260
  School Staff
Address: 6200 W. Central Texas Expressway Killeen, TX 76549
School: Gateway High School
Technologist: Billy Cones
(254) 336-6843
billy.cones@killeenisd.org





 
Sch Phone: (254) 336-1700
  School Staff
Address: 4100 Zephyr Rd Killeen, TX 76543-5289
School: Harker Heights HS
Technologist: Christopher Lake
(254) 336-2340
christopher.lake@killeenisd.org

Eugene Stephens
(254) 336-0818
robert.stephens@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-0800
  School Staff
Address: 1001 E FM 2410 Rd Harker Heights, TX 76548-6845
School: Killeen HS
Technologist: Bill Henke
(254) 336-0454
bill.henke@killeenisd.org

Manuel Chaco
(254) 336-0454
manuel.chaco@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-7208
  School Staff
Address: 500 N 38th St Killeen, TX 76543-4161
School: Robert M. Shoemaker HS
Technologist: Cathy Bales
(254) 336-0978
mailto:cathy.bales@killeenisd.org

Marlene Schafer
(254) 336-0938 marlene.schafer@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-0900
  School Staff
Address: 3302 S Clear Creek Rd Killeen, TX 76549-4113
Specialty Campus
School: KISD Career Center
Technologist: Maurice Brooks
  (254) 336-3814
  maurice.brooks@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-3800
  School Staff
Address: 1320 Stagecoach Road Killeen, TX 76542
School: Pathways Academic Campus
Technologist: Roderick Bogan
  (254) 336-7294
  roderick.bogan@killeenisd.org
Sch Phone: (254) 336-7250
  School Staff
Address: 1322 Stagecoach Road Killeen, TX 76542