Central Administration Advisory Group

  • Ms. Megan Bradley - Chief Financial OfficerMs. Megan Bradley Chief Financial Officer
  • Dr. Susan Buckley-  Executive Director for Secondary SchoolsDr. Susan Buckley Executive Director for
    Secondary Schools
  • Dr. John Craft - SuperintendentDr. John CraftSuperintendent of Schools
  • Ms. Jo-Lynette Crayton - Executive Director for Elementary SchoolsDr. Jo-Lynette CraytonExecutive Director for
    Elementary Schools
  • Ms. Sharon Davis | Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & InstructionMs. Sharon DavisAssistant Superintendent for
    Curriculum & Instruction
  • Ms. Nancy Duran - Executive Director for Career and Technical EducationMs. Nancy Duran  Chief College, Career and Millitary Readiness Officer
  • Ms. Sandra Forsythe - Interim Executive Director for Student ServicesMs. Sandra ForsytheExecutive Director for
    Student Services
  • Ms. Joyce Hodson - Director for Grants and Education FoundationMs. Joyce HodsonDirector for Grants and
    Education Foundation
  • Mr. Steve Hudson - Executive Director for Elementary SchoolsMr. Steve HudsonExecutive Director for
    Elementary Schools
  • PlaceholderMr. Randall HuggExecutive Director for Athletics
  • Director of District Operations - Mr. JJ JohnsonMr. JJ. JohnsonDirector of District Operations
  • Ms. Jessica Neyman - Interim Chief Human Resources OfficerMs. Jessica NeymanInterim Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Dr. Nicole Koch - Special Assistant to the Assistant SuperintendentDr. Nicole KochSpecial Assistant to the
    Assistant Superintendent
  • Mr. David Manley - Assistant Superintendent for Instructional LeadershipMr. David ManleyAssistant Superintendent for
    Instructional Leadership
  • Ms. Taina Maya - Chief Communications & Marketing OfficerMs. Taina MayaChief Communications & Marketing Officer
  • Picture of Dr. Eric PenrodDr. Eric PenrodDeputy Superintendent
  • Dr. Jan Peronto - Executive Director for Special EducationDr. Jan Peronto Executive Director for
    Special Education
  • Mr. Adam Rich - Executive Director for Facilities ServicesMr. Adam RichExecutive Director for
    Facilities Services
  • Blue colored rectangle with Killeen ISD logo in the centerMr. George YbarraExecutive Director for
    Technology Services

Killeen ISD Leadership