Staff Position Email Web Site

Dominguez, David Principal High School   David.Dominguez@killeenisd.org  

Bell, Rhea Director High School Curriculum and Instruction   Rhea.Bell@killeenisd.org  

Corporal, Rico Assistant Principal High School   Rico.Corporal@killeenisd.org  

Frisch, Susan Assistant Principal High School   Susan.Frisch@killeenisd.org  

Gonzalez, Joe Assistant Principal High School   Joe.Gonzalez@killeenisd.org  

Gray, Floristine Assistant Principal High School   Floristine.Gray@killeenisd.org  

Yearwood, Amy Assistant Principal High School   Amy.Yearwood@killeenisd.org  

Allred, Diana Coordinator High School Student Activities   Diana.Allred@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Sandra Coordinator High School Special Education   Sandra.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Volker, Leah Campus Instructional Specialist High School   Leah.Volker@killeenisd.org  

Amundson, Milton Counselor High School   Milton.Amundson@killeenisd.org  

Fischer, Juli Counselor High School   Juli.Fischer@killeenisd.org  

Kostencki, Warren Counselor High School   Warren.Kostencki@killeenisd.org  

Noteboom, Sarah Counselor High School   Sarah.Noteboom@killeenisd.org  

Picot, Amy Counselor High School   Amy.Picot@killeenisd.org  

Sather, Valerie Counselor Registrar   Valerie.Sather@killeenisd.org  

McBryde, Buddy Coordinator Campus Athletics   Buddy.Mcbryde@killeenisd.org  

Jenks, Kelley Attendance Officer High School   Kelley.Jenks@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Laura Librarian   Laura.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

McPhail, Julie Librarian   Julie.Mcphail@killeenisd.org Web Site

Christ, Michaleen Nurse   Michaleen.Christ@killeenisd.org  

Winkler, Charlotte Nurse   Charlotte.Winkler@killeenisd.org  

Doyle, Adam Campus Technology Support Specialist   Adam.Doyle@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ramos, Lila Campus Technology Support Specialist   Lila.Ramos@killeenisd.org  

Briseno, Nikki Trainer Head Athletic   Nikki.Briseno@killeenisd.org  

Halaba, Pelagio Trainer Assistant Athletic   Pelagio.Halaba@killeenisd.org  

Akimoff, Gregory Teacher High School   Gregory.Akimoff@killeenisd.org  

Allred, Kyle Teacher High School Allotment   Kyle.Allred@killeenisd.org  

Anderson, Lisa Teacher High School   Lisa.Anderson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bachmayer, Ashley Teacher High School   Ashley.Bachmayer@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bark, Vivian Teacher High School   Vivian.Bark@killeenisd.org  

Barrow, Marsha Teacher High School   Marsha.Barrow@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bartholomew, Lisa Teacher Business Education Vocational   Lisa.Bartholomew@killeenisd.org  

Bass, David Teacher High School   David.Bass@killeenisd.org Web Site

Biels, Carrie Teacher High School   Carrie.Erskine@killeenisd.org  

Blackman, Lisa Teacher High School   Lisa.Blackman@killeenisd.org  

Bonitto, Rebecca Teacher Voc Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources   Rebecca.Bonitto@killeenisd.org  

Bowerman, Richard Teacher High School   Richard.Bowerman@killeenisd.org Web Site

Boyd, Shirley Teacher Functional Skills High School   Shirley.L.Boyd@killeenisd.org  

Breaux, Dalton Teacher JROTC Instructor   Dalton.Breaux@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bremner, Susan Teacher High School   Susan.Bremner@killeenisd.org Web Site

Burke, Kathleen Teacher High School   Kathleen.Burke@killeenisd.org Web Site

Byrd, Troy Teacher High School   Troy.Byrd@killeenisd.org  

Caddell, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Caddell@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cherizard, Tara Teacher High School   Tara.Cherizard@killeenisd.org Web Site

Chlapek, Janet Teacher Resource High School   Janet.Chlapek@killeenisd.org Web Site

Christ, Michael Teacher Resource High School   Michael.Christ@killeenisd.org  

Coffey, Sheila Teacher High School   Sheila.Coffey@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cole, Helen Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Helen.Cole@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Bart Teacher High School   Bart.Collins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Collins, Christopher Teacher High School   Christopher.Collins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Coulson, Rickey Teacher High School   Rickey.Coulson@killeenisd.org  

Cruz, Milton Teacher High School   Milton.Cruz@killeenisd.org Web Site

Culp, Randy Teacher High School   Randy.Culp@killeenisd.org Web Site

Daley, Rebecca Teacher High School   Rebecca.Daley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Daniels, Deonta Teacher Resource High School   Deonta.Daniels@killeenisd.org Web Site

De Gracia, William Teacher High School   William.Degracia@killeenisd.org  

Diederich, Julia Teacher High School   Julia.Diederich@killeenisd.org  

Dobbs, Barbara Teacher High School   Barbara.Dobbs@killeenisd.org  

Donihoo, Maria Teacher Resource High School   Maria.Donihoo@killeenisd.org  

Douglass, Dustin Teacher Resource High School   Dustin.Douglass@killeenisd.org  

Duke, Vicky Teacher High School   Vicky.Duke@killeenisd.org Web Site

Dunnells, Niles Teacher High School   Niles.Dunnells@killeenisd.org  

Dyer, Landon Teacher High School   Landon.Dyer@killeenisd.org  

Eaves, Jenifer Teacher High School   Jenifer.Eaves@killeenisd.org Web Site

Egly, Frances Teacher High School   Frances.Egly@killeenisd.org Web Site

Espada, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Espada@killeenisd.org Web Site

Esterby, Kirk Teacher High School   Kirk.Esterby@killeenisd.org  

Farley, Bill Teacher High School   William.Farley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Fawcett, Hillary Teacher High School   Hillary.Fawcett@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ferguson, Wes Teacher GOALS Behavior Mgmt High School   Wes.Ferguson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Flanigan, Ryan Teacher High School   Ryan.Flanigan@killeenisd.org  

Ford, Sandra Teacher High School   Sandra.Ford@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gallegos, Marta Teacher High School   Marta.Gallegos@killeenisd.org Web Site

Glorsky, Miriam Teacher High School   Miriam.Glorsky@killeenisd.org  

Glover, Laurene Teacher High School   Laurene.Glover@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gonzalez, Alex Teacher Assistant Band High School   Alejandro.Gonzalez@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gracie, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Gracie@killeenisd.org Web Site

Graef, Russell Teacher High School   Russell.Graef@killeenisd.org Web Site

Groves, Kaylyn Teacher Resource High School   Kaylyn.Groves@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gunn, Bradley Teacher High School   Bradley.Gunn@killeenisd.org Web Site

Guthmiller, Edna Teacher Skills High School   Edna.Guthmiller@killeenisd.org  

Hamberger, Corinne Teacher High School   Corinne.Hamberger@killeenisd.org  

Hammontree, Clint Teacher Agriculture Vocational   Clint.Hammontree@killeenisd.org  

Harris, Shilo Teacher High School   Shilo.Harris@killeenisd.org Web Site

Hawkins, Christy Teacher AVID High School   Christy.Hawkins@killeenisd.org  

Hodges, Blair Teacher High School   Blair.Hodges@killeenisd.org  

Honchul, Rosalind Teacher RICA High School   Rosalind.Honchul@killeenisd.org  

Horton, Howard Teacher Resource High School   Howard.Horton@killeenisd.org  

Horton, James Teacher Skills High School   James.Horton@killeenisd.org  

Ingram, Donald Teacher High School   Donald.Ingram@killeenisd.org  

Irvine, William Teacher Resource High School   William.Irvine@killeenisd.org  

Irwin, Matthew Teacher Health Science Vocational   Matthew.Irwin@killeenisd.org  

Jenkins, Corwin Teacher Resource High School   Corwin.Jenkins@killeenisd.org  

Jensen, Alexis Teacher High School   Alexis.Jensen@killeenisd.org Web Site

Jones, Alberto Teacher High School   Alberto.Jones@killeenisd.org  

Kaase, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Kaase@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kelly, Aaron Teacher High School   Aaron.Kelly@killeenisd.org  

Kern-Ekins, Christine Teacher High School   Christine.KernEkins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Key, Amy Teacher High School   Amy.Key@killeenisd.org Web Site

King, William Teacher High School   William.King@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kraft, Tami Teacher High School   Tami.Kraft@killeenisd.org  

Lapierre, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Lapierre@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lewis, Robert Teacher High School   Robert.Lewis@killeenisd.org  

Lummus, Billy Teacher Resource High School   Billy.Lummus@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lyssy, Krysta Teacher High School   Krysta.Lyssy@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mack, Kyna Teacher High School   Kyna.Mack@killeenisd.org  

Marshall, Robert Teacher High School   Robert.Marshall@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mathis, Melanie Teacher High School   Melanie.Mathis@killeenisd.org Web Site

McCarty, Kayren Teacher High School   Kayren.Mccarty@killeenisd.org Web Site

McCormack, Chris Teacher Vocational Adjustment   Christopher.Mccormack@killeenisd.org Web Site

McKinnon, Sherry Teacher High School   Sherry.Mckinnon@killeenisd.org  

McNeill, Joseph Teacher High School   Joseph.Mcneill@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mejias, Amanda Teacher High School   Amanda.Mejias@killeenisd.org  

Mendez, Priscilla Teacher High School   Priscilla.Mendez@killeenisd.org  

Merlo, Joseph Teacher JROTC Commander   Joseph.Merlo@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mielke, Georgette Teacher Voc Arts, AV Tech & Comm   Georgette.Mielke@killeenisd.org  

Moore, Heather Teacher High School   Heather.Moore@killeenisd.org Web Site

Moore, Sylvia Teacher High School   Sylvia.Moore@killeenisd.org  

Morgan, Mary Teacher High School   Mary.Morgan@killeenisd.org Web Site

Morris, Mandy Teacher High School   Mandy.Morris@killeenisd.org Web Site

Moses, Candy Teacher High School   Candy.Moses@killeenisd.org  

Nave, Marisa Teacher High School   Marisa.Nave@killeenisd.org Web Site

Neuwirth, Glynda Teacher High School   Glynda.Neuwirth@killeenisd.org  

O'Quain, Wanda Teacher Skills High School   Wanda.Oquain@killeenisd.org  

Oliver, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Oliver@killeenisd.org Web Site

Parker, Amber Teacher High School   Amber.Parker@killeenisd.org  

Patterson, Michele Teacher High School   Michele.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Patterson, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Payton, Melinda Teacher High School   Melinda.Payton@killeenisd.org  

Pedroza, Graciela Teacher High School   Graciela.Pedroza@killeenisd.org  

Perez, Celestina Teacher High School   Celestina.Perez@killeenisd.org Web Site

Pettaway, Tinisha Teacher High School   Tinisha.Pettaway@killeenisd.org Web Site

Piekarski, Ellen Teacher High School   Ellen.Piekarski@killeenisd.org Web Site

Poe, Calen Teacher High School   Calen.Poe@killeenisd.org  

Rainwater, Joshua Teacher High School   Joshua.Rainwater@killeenisd.org  

Reed, John Teacher High School   John.Reed@killeenisd.org Web Site

Reese, Rhonda Teacher High School   Rhonda.Reese@killeenisd.org  

Revis, Selina Teacher High School   Selina.Revis@killeenisd.org Web Site

Roberts, Abby Teacher High School   Abby.Roberts@killeenisd.org  

Robin, Jessica Teacher Career Preparation Vocational   Jessica.Robin@killeenisd.org  

Rogers, Renota Teacher High School   Renota.Rogers@killeenisd.org  

Russell, Annette Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Annette.Russell@killeenisd.org  

San Miguel, Jesse Teacher High School   Jesse.SanMiguel@killeenisd.org Web Site

Scheafnocker, Robin Teacher High School   Robin.Scheafnocker@killeenisd.org  

Sibole, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Sibole@killeenisd.org  

Skelton, Sara Teacher High School   Sara.Skelton@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Jeffrey Teacher Band High School   Jeffrey.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Timothy Teacher High School Allotment   Timothy.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Stolley, Sarah Teacher High School   Sarah.Stolley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Sullivan, Deanna Teacher Resource High School   Deanna.Sullivan@killeenisd.org  

Sunshine, Julie Teacher High School   Julie.Sunshine@killeenisd.org  

Tersero, Richard Teacher GOALS TLC High School   Richard.Tersero@killeenisd.org Web Site

Thompson, Karen Teacher High School   Karen.Thompson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Torres, Kathy Teacher ESL High School   Kathy.Torres@killeenisd.org  

Triggs, Amy Teacher Choir Director High School   Amy.Triggs@killeenisd.org Web Site

Tucker, John Teacher High School   John.Tucker@killeenisd.org Web Site

Turner-Grubb, Mary Teacher High School   Mary.Turner-Grubb@killeenisd.org Web Site

Van Riper, Geoffrey Teacher High School   Geoffrey.Vanriper@killeenisd.org Web Site

Walker, Carolyn Teacher High School   Carolyn.Walker@killeenisd.org Web Site

Washington, Bradley Teacher High School Allotment   Bradley.Washington@killeenisd.org  

Watt, Matthew Teacher High School   Matthew.Watt@killeenisd.org  

White, Susanne Teacher High School Allotment   Susanne.White@killeenisd.org Web Site

Whitlow, Maggie Teacher High School   Maggie.Whitlow@killeenisd.org Web Site

Williams, Donald Teacher Specialist Leadership Academy   Donald.Williams@killeenisd.org Web Site

Wills, Danny Teacher Criminal Justice Vocational   Danny.Wills@killeenisd.org Web Site

Wood, Frank Teacher JROTC Instructor   Frank.Wood@killeenisd.org Web Site

Worrell, Ellen Teacher High School   Ellen.Worrell@killeenisd.org Web Site

Yanchak, Meredith Teacher High School   Meredith.Yanchak@killeenisd.org Web Site

Yaqoub, Noelle Teacher High School   Lillie.Yaqoub@killeenisd.org  

Young, Timothy Teacher Associate Band   Timothy.Young@killeenisd.org  

Zanfardino, Cassandra Teacher Associate Choir   Cassandra.Zanfardino@killeenisd.org  

Zehr, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Zehr@killeenisd.org  

Zinda, Teresa Teacher High School   Teresa.Zinda@killeenisd.org  

Baker, Kadee Aide Records   Kadee.Baker@killeenisd.org  

Edmond, Lisa Aide Library   Lisa.Edmond@killeenisd.org  

Escobedo, Jeremy Aide Resource   Jeremy.Escobedo@killeenisd.org  

Mills, Amberly Aide Resource   Amberly.Mills@killeenisd.org  

Niemiec, Henry Aide At-risk   Henry.Niemiec@killeenisd.org  

Osborne, Sandra Aide Resource   Sandra.Osborne@killeenisd.org  

Randall, Jim Aide Interventionist   James.Randall@killeenisd.org  

Ranson, Phyllis Aide Resource   Phyllis.Ranson@killeenisd.org  

Sotomayor, Maria Aide ESL   Maria.Sotomayor@killeenisd.org  

Wilder, Cherita Aide Dyslexia   Cherita.Wilder@killeenisd.org  

Amundson, Heather Aide Clinic II   Heather.Amundson@killeenisd.org  

Brathwaite, Endia Aide Skills II   Endia.Brathwaite@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Charlotte Aide GOALS Behavior Management II   Charlotte.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Castro, Teresa Aide GOALS Behavior Management II   Teresa.Castro@killeenisd.org  

Cook, Sherlynn Aide Skills II   Sherlynn.Cook@killeenisd.org  

Dunlap, Lois Aide Skills II   Lois.Dunlap@killeenisd.org  

Goins, Christine Aide Skills II   Christine.Goins@killeenisd.org  

Hernandez, Andrew Aide GOALS TLC II   Andrew.Hernandez@killeenisd.org  

Hernandez, Yvonne Aide Skills II   Yvonne.Hernandez@killeenisd.org  

Oliver, Manette Aide Skills II   Manette.Oliver@killeenisd.org  

Prehn, Cherie Aide Functional Skills II   Cherie.Prehn@killeenisd.org  

Stephens, Janice Aide Functional Skills II   Janice.Stephens@killeenisd.org  

Terrell, Neonisha Aide Skills II   Neonisha.Terrell@killeenisd.org  

Thomas, Lynn Aide Functional Skills II   Lynn.Thomas@killeenisd.org  

Villarreal, Sulema Aide Skills II   Sulema.Villarreal@killeenisd.org  

Long, Heather Aide In-school Suspension III   Heather.Long@killeenisd.org  

Byars, Sharon Secretary III Registrar   Sharon.Byars@killeenisd.org  

Calvillo, Sonia Secretary III High School   Sonia.Calvillo@killeenisd.org  

Clarke, Yvonne Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Yvonne.Clarke@killeenisd.org  

Hatcher, Linda Secretary III Curriculum Director HS Year Round   Linda.Hatcher@killeenisd.org  

Magonigal, Susanne Receptionist/Switchboard Operator - Campus   Susanne.Magonigal@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Tiffany Clerk Activity Funds   Tiffany.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Myers, Lisa Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Lisa.Myers@killeenisd.org  

Parker, Lisa Secretary III Student Activities   Lisa.Parker@killeenisd.org  

Pierce, Pamela Secretary III Attendance   Pamela.Pierce@killeenisd.org  

Rucker, Carolyn Secretary III High School   Carolyn.Rucker@killeenisd.org  

Shephard, Valencia Secretary III Registrar   Valencia.Shephard@killeenisd.org  

Smonko, Renee Secretary III Secondary Counselor   Renee.Smonko@killeenisd.org  

Wilkerson, Cherie Secretary III Attendance   Cherie.Wilkerson@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Alice Secretary IV Secondary Principal   Alice.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Beckman, Kevin Police Officer   Kevin.Beckman@killeenisd.org  

Ortiz, Karl Police Officer   Karl.Ortiz@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Heidi School Nutrition Manager High School   Heidi.Collins@killeenisd.org  

Meyer, Daniel Technician JROTC Supply   Daniel.Meyer@killeenisd.org  

Palmares, Ronnie Noel Custodian   RonnieNoel.Palmares@killeenisd.org  

Stamps, Charming Custodian   Charming.Stamps@killeenisd.org  

Alexander, Erica School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Erica.Alexander@killeenisd.org  

Alvarez, Ana School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Ana.Alvarez@killeenisd.org  

Brewer, Tanja School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Tanja.Brewer@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Ursula School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Ursula.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Bullock, Lakeisha School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Lakeisha.Bullock@killeenisd.org  

Carothers, Teresa School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Teresa.Carothers@killeenisd.org  

Catchings, Cielita School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Cielita.Catchings@killeenisd.org  

Chabot, Hui School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Hui.Chabot@killeenisd.org  

Davis, Krystal School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Krystal.Davis@killeenisd.org  

Deleondaily, Veronica School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Veronica.Deleondaily@killeenisd.org  

Farris, Mary School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Mary.Farris@killeenisd.org  

Mckenzie, Jesse School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Jesse.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

McKenzie, Myesisha School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Myesisha.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Clarence School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Clarence.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Olvera, Margarita School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Margarita.Olvera@killeenisd.org  

Rios, Modesta School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Modesta.Rios@killeenisd.org  

Rivera, Silvia School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Silvia.Rivera@killeenisd.org  

Veiga, Auribel School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Auribel.Veiga@killeenisd.org  

Williams, Ethel Cashier Cook School Nutrition   Ethel.Williams@killeenisd.org  

Yarber, Challie School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Challie.Yarber@killeenisd.org  

Slaughter, Wendy Media Attendant   Wendy.Slaughter@killeenisd.org  

Thorp, Douglas Temporary