Link to Ellison High School, Killeen, Texas website.
Link to Ellison High School, Killeen, Texas website.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to EHS Guidance center.
Link to EHS parent page.
Link to EHS announcements page.
Link to EHS library blog.
Link to EHS general info page.
Link to EHS club page.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to Killeen I S D website.
Link to Killeen I S D schools.
Link to Killeen Connect.
Link toKISD Parent Connect.
Link to KISD Teacher Connection.
Principal blog icon and link


Staff Position Email Web Site

Dominguez, David Principal High School   David.Dominguez@killeenisd.org  

Bell, Rhea Director High School Curriculum and Instruction   Rhea.Bell@killeenisd.org  

Bate, John Assistant Principal High School   John.Bate@killeenisd.org  

Chaney, Logan Assistant Principal High School   Logan.Chaney@killeenisd.org  

Fuller, Bethney Assistant Principal High School   Bethney.Fuller@killeenisd.org  

Guy, Richard Assistant Principal High School   Richard.Guy@killeenisd.org  

Jacko, Elise Assistant Principal High School   Elise.Jacko@killeenisd.org  

Allred, Diana Coordinator High School Student Activities   Diana.Allred@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Trent Coordinator Campus Athletics   Trent.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

Maxey, Veronica Coordinator High School Special Education   Veronica.Maxey@killeenisd.org  

Bolton, Avlyn Campus Instructional Specialist High School   Avlyn.Bolton@killeenisd.org  

Bisson, Heather Counselor High School   Heather.Bisson@killeenisd.org  

Critchfield, Barbara Counselor High School   Barbara.Critchfield@killeenisd.org  

Fischer, Juli Counselor High School   Juli.Fischer@killeenisd.org  

Korban, Yasamyne Counselor At-Risk   Yasamyne.Korban@killeenisd.org  

Morris, Crystal Counselor High School   Crystal.Morris@killeenisd.org  

Noteboom, Sarah Counselor High School   Sarah.Noteboom@killeenisd.org  

Picot, Amy Counselor High School   Amy.Picot@killeenisd.org  

Roberts, Nancy Counselor Registrar   Nancy.Roberts@killeenisd.org  

Virdell, TyAnna Counselor High School   TyAnna.Virdell@killeenisd.org  

McCollough, Chris Attendance Officer High School   Chris.McCollough@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Laura Librarian   Laura.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

Wolfe, Cynthia Librarian   Cynthia.Wolfe@killeenisd.org  

Caldwell, Timeka Nurse   Timeka.Caldwell@killeenisd.org  

O'Donnell, Brandi Nurse   Brandi.ODonnell@killeenisd.org  

Doyle, Adam Campus Technology Support Specialist   Adam.Doyle@killeenisd.org  

Ramos, Lila Campus Technology Support Specialist   Lila.Ramos@killeenisd.org  

Dickerson, John Trainer Assistant Athletic   John.Dickerson@killeenisd.org  

Simmons, Alicia Trainer Head Athletic   Alicia.Simmons@killeenisd.org  

Anthony, Sonya Teacher Skills High School   Sonya.Anthony@killeenisd.org  

Austin, Richard Teacher High School   Richard.Austin@killeenisd.org  

Barrick, Deborah Teacher Associate Choir   Deborah.Barrick@killeenisd.org  

Barrow, Marsha Teacher High School   Marsha.Barrow@killeenisd.org  

Bell, Molly Teacher High School   Molly.Bell@killeenisd.org  

Boyd, Shirley Teacher Functional Skills High School   Shirley.L.Boyd@killeenisd.org  

Bradford, Tammy Teacher Skills High School   Tammy.Bradford@killeenisd.org  

Breaux, Dalton Teacher JROTC Instructor   Dalton.Breaux@killeenisd.org  

Burnette, Stephanie Teacher High School   Stephanie.Burnette@killeenisd.org  

Buxkemper, Allison Teacher High School   Allison.Buxkemper@killeenisd.org  

Caddell, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Caddell@killeenisd.org  

Campagna, Luis Teacher High School   Luis.Campagna@killeenisd.org  

Cardenas, Mari Teacher High School   Mari.Cardenas@killeenisd.org  

Cardenas, Ryan Teacher High School   Ryan.Cardenas@killeenisd.org  

Cherizard, Tara Teacher High School   Tara.Cherizard@killeenisd.org  

Christ, Michael Teacher Resource High School   Michael.Christ@killeenisd.org  

Clark, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Clark@killeenisd.org  

Coffey, Sheila Teacher High School   Sheila.Coffey@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Christopher Teacher High School   Christopher.Collins@killeenisd.org  

Cotton, Brian Teacher High School   Brian.Cotton@killeenisd.org  

Cox, Bruce Teacher High School   Bruce.Cox@killeenisd.org  

Cox, Chandler Teacher High School   Chandler.Cox@killeenisd.org  

De Gracia, Willmari Teacher High School   Willmari.Degracia@killeenisd.org  

Douglass, Dustin Teacher Resource High School   Dustin.Douglass@killeenisd.org  

Dugger, Hayley Teacher High School   Hayley.Dugger@killeenisd.org  

Duke, Vicky Teacher High School   Vicky.Duke@killeenisd.org  

Dunnells, Niles Teacher High School   Niles.Dunnells@killeenisd.org  

Espada, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Espada@killeenisd.org  

Esterby, Kirk Teacher High School   Kirk.Esterby@killeenisd.org  

Eudy, Renee Teacher High School   Renee.Eudy@killeenisd.org  

Field, Donald Teacher High School   Donald.Field@killeenisd.org  

Figueroa, Elsie Teacher High School   Elsie.Figueroa@killeenisd.org  

Fisher, Cynthia Teacher Vocational Adjustment   Cynthia.Fisher@killeenisd.org  

Ford, Sandra Teacher High School Allotment   Sandra.Ford@killeenisd.org  

Gallegos, Marta Teacher High School   Marta.Gallegos@killeenisd.org  

Garcia, Andrea Teacher ESL High School   Andrea.Garcia@killeenisd.org  

Gaussoin, Stephanie Teacher High School   Stephanie.Gaussoin@killeenisd.org  

Gilliam, Jermaine Teacher High School   Jermaine.Gilliam@killeenisd.org  

Glover, Laurene Teacher High School   Laurene.Glover@killeenisd.org  

Gracie, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Gracie@killeenisd.org  

Gray, John Teacher High School   John.Gray@killeenisd.org  

Groves, Kaylyn Teacher Resource High School   Kaylyn.Groves@killeenisd.org  

Harris, Shilo Teacher High School   Shilo.Harris@killeenisd.org  

Hawkins, Christy Teacher High School   Christy.Hawkins@killeenisd.org  

Hill, Riana Teacher High School   Riana.Hill@killeenisd.org  

Hughes, Parker Teacher High School   Parker.Hughes@killeenisd.org  

Jackson, Judd Teacher High School   Judd.Jackson@killeenisd.org  

Jensen, Alexis Teacher High School   Alexis.Jensen@killeenisd.org  

Johnson, Cesilya Teacher High School   Cesilya.Johnson@killeenisd.org  

Jones, Alberto Teacher High School   Alberto.Jones@killeenisd.org  

Kelso, Tim Teacher Resource High School   Tim.Kelso@killeenisd.org  

Kenjura, Michael Teacher High School   Michael.Kenjura@killeenisd.org  

Kern-Ekins, Christine Teacher High School   Christine.KernEkins@killeenisd.org  

Key, Amy Teacher High School   Amy.Key@killeenisd.org  

Kraft, Tami Teacher High School   Tami.Kraft@killeenisd.org  

Lapierre, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Lapierre@killeenisd.org  

Lewis, Charlie Teacher Resource High School   Charlie.Lewis@killeenisd.org  

Linley, Jonathan Teacher High School   Jonathan.Linley@killeenisd.org  

Lyles, Lakeita Teacher High School   Lakeita.Lyles@killeenisd.org  

Marler, Kelli Teacher High School   kelli.marler@killeenisd.org  

Marshall, Robert Teacher High School   Robert.Marshall@killeenisd.org  

Mayse, Rebecca Teacher Therapeutic Learning High School   Rebecca.Mayse@killeenisd.org  

McKinnon, Sherry Teacher High School   Sherry.Mckinnon@killeenisd.org  

McNeill, Joseph Teacher High School   Joseph.Mcneill@killeenisd.org  

McNiesh, Donald Teacher High School   Donald.McNiesh@killeenisd.org  

Merlo, Joseph Teacher JROTC Commander   Joseph.Merlo@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Adrian Teacher High School   Adrian.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Morris, Mandy Teacher High School Allotment   Mandy.Morris@killeenisd.org  

Murphy, Joseph Teacher High School   Joseph.Murphy@killeenisd.org  

Newton, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Newton@killeenisd.org  

Offord, Sean Teacher High School   Sean.Offord@killeenisd.org  

Oliver, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Oliver@killeenisd.org  

Oppermann, Ty Teacher High School   Ty.Oppermann@killeenisd.org  

Pardo, Peter Teacher High School   Peter.Pardo@killeenisd.org  

Parker, Amber Teacher High School   Amber.Parker@killeenisd.org  

Pasquale, Magdalena Teacher Resource High School   Magdalena.Pasquale@killeenisd.org  

Patterson, Kathleen Teacher High School   Kathleen.Patterson@killeenisd.org  

Patterson, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Patterson@killeenisd.org  

Payton, Melinda Teacher High School   Melinda.Payton@killeenisd.org  

Pedroza, Graciela Teacher High School   Graciela.Pedroza@killeenisd.org  

Poe, Calen Teacher High School Allotment   Calen.Poe@killeenisd.org  

Polk, Kelvin Teacher High School   Kelvin.Polk@killeenisd.org  

Polvado, Richard Teacher High School   Richard.Polvado@killeenisd.org  

Rainwater, Joshua Teacher High School   Joshua.Rainwater@killeenisd.org  

Ramirez, Janett Teacher High School   Janett.Ramirez@killeenisd.org  

Reese, Rhonda Teacher High School   Rhonda.Reese@killeenisd.org  

Rivera, Regina Teacher High School   Regina.Rivera@killeenisd.org  

Roberson, Katrin Teacher High School   Katrin.Roberson@killeenisd.org  

Roberts, Abby Teacher High School   Abby.Roberts@killeenisd.org  

Rollins, Jacob Teacher Assistant Band High School   Jacob.Rollins@killeenisd.org  

San Miguel, Jesse Teacher High School   Jesse.SanMiguel@killeenisd.org  

Scheafnocker, Robin Teacher High School   Robin.Scheafnocker@killeenisd.org  

Shaw, Jared Teacher Resource High School   Jared.Shaw@killeenisd.org  

Sibole, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Sibole@killeenisd.org  

Skinner, Megan Teacher Resource High School   Megan.Skinner@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Jeffrey Teacher Band High School   Jeffrey.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Stanley, James Teacher High School   James.P.Stanley@killeenisd.org  

Steed, Stanley Teacher High School   Stanley.Steed@killeenisd.org  

Stevenson, Jason Teacher Resource High School   Jason.Stevenson@killeenisd.org  

Stolley, Sarah Teacher High School   Sarah.Stolley@killeenisd.org  

Strovers, Kimberly Teacher High School   Kimberly.Strovers@killeenisd.org  

Summers, Gretchen Teacher High School   Gretchen.Summers@killeenisd.org  

Sutton, Patricia Teacher Behavior Mgmt High School   Patricia.Sutton@killeenisd.org  

Thrasher, Tallie Teacher Resource High School   Tallie.Thrasher@killeenisd.org  

Torres, Desi Teacher High School   Desi.Torres@killeenisd.org  

Triggs, Amy Teacher Choir Director High School   Amy.Triggs@killeenisd.org  

Tucker, John Teacher High School Allotment   John.Tucker@killeenisd.org  

Turner-Grubb, Mary Teacher High School   Mary.TurnerGrubb@killeenisd.org  

Van Riper, Geoffrey Teacher High School   Geoffrey.Vanriper@killeenisd.org  

Vargas, Xioan Teacher ESL High School   Xioan.Vargas@killeenisd.org  

Walker, Carolyn Teacher High School   Carolyn.Walker@killeenisd.org  

Wallace, Kathleen Teacher Skills High School   Kathleen.Wallace@killeenisd.org  

Walsh, Dawn Teacher Resource High School   Dawn.Walsh@killeenisd.org  

Wasson, Stephanie Teacher High School   Stephanie.Wasson@killeenisd.org  

Wells, Carolynne Teacher High School   Carolynne.Wells@killeenisd.org  

White, Alijawon Teacher High School   Alijawon.White@killeenisd.org  

White, Susanne Teacher High School   Susanne.White@killeenisd.org  

Wilbert, Diana Teacher High School   Diana.Wilbert@killeenisd.org  

Wilder, Alina Teacher High School   alina.wilder@killeenisd.org  

Williams, Carl Teacher High School   Carl.Williams@killeenisd.org  

Williams, Donald Teacher Specialist Leadership Academy   Donald.Williams@killeenisd.org  

Wood, Frank Teacher JROTC Instructor   Frank.Wood@killeenisd.org  

Young, Timothy Teacher Associate Band   Timothy.Young@killeenisd.org  

Zehr, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Zehr@killeenisd.org  

Hernandez-Casillas, Anamaris Teacher Voc Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources   Anamaris.HernandezCasillas@killeenisd.org  

Irwin, Matthew Teacher Health Science Vocational   Matthew.Irwin@killeenisd.org  

Lopez, Janie Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Janie.Lopez@killeenisd.org  

Martin, Marissa Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Marissa.Martin@killeenisd.org  

Pena-Bui, Tiffany Teacher Criminal Justice Vocational   Tiffany.PenaBui@killeenisd.org  

Ward, Willie Teacher Criminal Justice Vocational   Willie.Ward@killeenisd.org  

Worth, Amanda Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Amanda.Worth@killeenisd.org  

Anderson-Smith, Nor'Randa Aide ESL   NorRanda.AndersonSmith@killeenisd.org  

Edmond, Lisa Aide Library   Lisa.Edmond@killeenisd.org  

Escobedo, Jeremy Aide Resource   Jeremy.Escobedo@killeenisd.org  

Faulks, Rocio Aide Resource   Rocio.Faulks@killeenisd.org  

Henry, Glenda Aide RICA   Glenda.Henry@killeenisd.org  

Osborne, Sandra Aide Resource   Sandra.Osborne@killeenisd.org  

Randall, Jim Aide Resource   Jim.Randall@killeenisd.org  

Riendeau, Brandie Aide Resource   Brandie.Riendeau@killeenisd.org  

Slaughter, Wendy Media Attendant   Wendy.Slaughter@killeenisd.org  

Wasson, Brett Aide At-risk   Brett.Wasson@killeenisd.org  

Bennett, Karen Aide Skills II   Karen.Bennett@killeenisd.org  

Bonilla Guzman, Nayomie Aide Therapeutic Learning II   Nayomie.BonillaGuzman@killeenisd.org  

Bumpers, Charity Aide Functional Skills II   Charity.Bumpers@killeenisd.org  

Castro Colon, Teresa Aide Behavior Management II   Teresa.CastroColon@killeenisd.org  

Fernandez, Felicia Aide Skills II   Felicia.Fernandez@killeenisd.org  

Gipson, Raymond Aide Therapeutic Learning II   Raymond.Gipson@killeenisd.org  

Hurst, Tiffaney Aide Clinic II   Tiffaney.Hurst@killeenisd.org  

Leshock, Dana Aide Skills II   Dana.Leshock@killeenisd.org  

LLoyd, Jeunet Aide Skills II   Jeunet.Lloyd@killeenisd.org  

Malit, Carol Aide Skills II   Carol.Malit@killeenisd.org  

Queen, Kito Aide Functional Skills II   Kito.Queen@killeenisd.org  

Sandate-Figueroa, Juanita Aide Skills II   Juanita.SandateFigueroa@killeenisd.org  

Young, Marlene Aide Skills II   Marlene.Young@killeenisd.org  

Niemiec, Henry Aide III Special Education   Henry.Niemiec@killeenisd.org  

Villarreal, Sulema Aide III Special Education   Sulema.Villarreal@killeenisd.org  

Robinson, Lakeisha AYPYN Campus Activity Liaison   Lakeisha.Robinson@killeenisd.org  

Reyes, Cynthia Clerk Activity Funds   Cynthia.Reyes@killeenisd.org  

Bolin, Jodi Secretary III Registrar   Jodi.Bolin@killeenisd.org  

Brazzil, Jeanette Receptionist/Switchboard Operator - Campus   Jeanette.Brazzil@killeenisd.org  

Bristol, Emily Secretary III Records   Emily.Bristol@killeenisd.org  

Calvillo, Sonia Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Sonia.Calvillo@killeenisd.org  

Johnson, Deavonne Secretary III Registrar   Deavonne.Johnson@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Tiffany Secretary III Student Activities   Tiffany.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Pardo, Lidia Secretary III High School   Lidia.Pardo@killeenisd.org  

Pierce, Pamela Secretary III Secondary Counselor   Pamela.Pierce@killeenisd.org  

Quiroz, Jolinda Secretary III Attendance   Jolinda.Quiroz@killeenisd.org  

Shaughnessy, Traci Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Traci.Shaughnessy@killeenisd.org  

Wilkerson, Cherie Secretary III Attendance   Cherie.Wilkerson@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Alice Secretary IV High School Principal   Alice.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Jimeno, Carmina Secretary III Curriculum Director HS Year Round   Carmina.Jimeno@killeenisd.org  

Cooper, Heidi School Nutrition Manager High School   Heidi.Cooper@killeenisd.org  

Meyer, Daniel Technician JROTC Supply   Daniel.Meyer@killeenisd.org  

Catchings, Cielita Cashier Cook School Nutrition   Cielita.Catchings@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Kenyon School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Kenyon.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Ursula School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Ursula.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Cancel, Haydee School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Haydee.Cancel@killeenisd.org  

Chabot, Hui School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Hui.Chabot@killeenisd.org  

Dorsett, Brianna School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Brianna.Dorsett@killeenisd.org  

Eddy, Ursula School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Ursula.Eddy@killeenisd.org  

Kaiser, Goldie School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Goldie.Kaiser@killeenisd.org  

Lopez, Emelina School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Emelina.Lopez@killeenisd.org  

Mckenzie, Jesse School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Jesse.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

McKenzie, Myesisha School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Myesisha.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

Norris, Angelique School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Angelique.Norris@killeenisd.org  

Rodriguez, Carmen School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Carmen.M.Rodriguez@killeenisd.org  

Traeger, Mary School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Mary.Traeger@killeenisd.org  

Williams, Travisia School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Travisia.Williams@killeenisd.org  

Wilson, Sonya School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Sonya.Wilson@killeenisd.org  

Yarber, Challie School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Challie.Yarber@killeenisd.org