Link to Ellison High School, Killeen, Texas website.
Link to Ellison High School, Killeen, Texas website.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to EHS Guidance center.
Link to EHS parent page.
Link to EHS announcements page.
Link to EHS library blog.
Link to EHS general info page.
Link to EHS club page.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to Killeen I S D website.
Link to Killeen I S D schools.
Link to Killeen Connect.
Link toKISD Parent Connect.
Link to KISD Teacher Connection.
Principal blog icon and link


Staff Position Email Web Site

Dominguez, David Principal High School   David.Dominguez@killeenisd.org  

Bell, Rhea Director High School Curriculum and Instruction   Rhea.Bell@killeenisd.org  

Corporal, Rico Assistant Principal High School   Rico.Corporal@killeenisd.org  

Frisch, Susan Assistant Principal High School   Susan.Frisch@killeenisd.org  

Gonzalez, Joe Assistant Principal High School   Joe.Gonzalez@killeenisd.org  

Gray, Floristine Assistant Principal High School   Floristine.Gray@killeenisd.org  

Yearwood, Amy Assistant Principal High School   Amy.Yearwood@killeenisd.org  

Allred, Diana Coordinator High School Student Activities   Diana.Allred@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Trent Coordinator Campus Athletics   Trent.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Sandra Coordinator High School Special Education   Sandra.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Burke, Kathleen Campus Instructional Specialist High School   Kathleen.Burke@killeenisd.org  

Amundson, Milton Counselor High School   Milton.Amundson@killeenisd.org  

Fischer, Juli Counselor High School   Juli.Fischer@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kostencki, Warren Counselor High School   Warren.Kostencki@killeenisd.org  

Noteboom, Sarah Counselor High School   Sarah.Noteboom@killeenisd.org  

Picot, Amy Counselor High School   Amy.Picot@killeenisd.org  

Sather, Valerie Counselor Registrar   Valerie.Sather@killeenisd.org  

Jenks, Kelley Attendance Officer High School   Kelley.Jenks@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Laura Librarian   Laura.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

Wolfe, Cynthia Librarian   Cynthia.Wolfe@killeenisd.org  

Willbanks, Casey Nurse   Casey.Willbanks@killeenisd.org  

Winkler, Charlotte Nurse   Charlotte.Winkler@killeenisd.org  

Doyle, Adam Campus Technology Support Specialist   Adam.Doyle@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ramos, Lila Campus Technology Support Specialist   Lila.Ramos@killeenisd.org  

Dickerson, John Trainer Assistant Athletic   John.Dickerson@killeenisd.org  

Simmons, Alicia Trainer Head Athletic   Alicia.Simmons@killeenisd.org  

Anderson, Lisa Teacher High School   Lisa.Anderson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bachmayer, Ashley Teacher High School   Ashley.Bachmayer@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bailey, Yolanda Teacher High School   Yolanda.Bailey@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bark, Vivian Teacher High School   Vivian.Bark@killeenisd.org  

Barrow, Marsha Teacher High School   Marsha.Barrow@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bartholomew, Lisa Teacher Business Education Vocational   Lisa.Bartholomew@killeenisd.org  

Bass, David Teacher High School   David.Bass@killeenisd.org Web Site

Blackman, Lisa Teacher High School   Lisa.Blackman@killeenisd.org  

Bowerman, Richard Teacher High School   Richard.Bowerman@killeenisd.org Web Site

Boyd, Shirley Teacher Functional Skills High School   Shirley.L.Boyd@killeenisd.org  

Brakel, Jerry Teacher High School   Jerry.Brakel@killeenisd.org Web Site

Breaux, Dalton Teacher JROTC Instructor   Dalton.Breaux@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bremner, Susan Teacher High School   Susan.Bremner@killeenisd.org Web Site

Brien, David Teacher High School   David.Brien@killeenisd.org  

Burnett, Ellen Teacher High School   Ellen.Burnett@killeenisd.org Web Site

Caddell, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Caddell@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cherizard, Tara Teacher High School   Tara.Cherizard@killeenisd.org Web Site

Chlapek, Janet Teacher Resource High School   Janet.Chlapek@killeenisd.org Web Site

Christ, Michael Teacher Resource High School   Michael.Christ@killeenisd.org  

Coffey, Sheila Teacher High School   Sheila.Coffey@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cole, Helen Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Helen.Cole@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Bart Teacher High School   Bart.Collins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Collins, Christopher Teacher High School   Christopher.Collins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cotton, Brian Teacher High School   Brian.Cotton@killeenisd.org  

Cox, Chandler Teacher High School   Chandler.Cox@killeenisd.org Web Site

Daley, Rebecca Teacher High School   Rebecca.Daley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Daniels, Deonta Teacher Resource High School   Deonta.Daniels@killeenisd.org Web Site

Davis, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Davis@killeenisd.org Web Site

De Gracia, William Teacher High School   William.Degracia@killeenisd.org  

Diederich, Julia Teacher High School   Julia.Diederich@killeenisd.org  

Dobbs, Barbara Teacher High School   Barbara.Dobbs@killeenisd.org  

Donihoo, Maria Teacher Resource High School   Maria.Donihoo@killeenisd.org  

Douglass, Dustin Teacher Resource High School   Dustin.Douglass@killeenisd.org  

Duke, Vicky Teacher High School   Vicky.Duke@killeenisd.org Web Site

Dunnells, Niles Teacher High School   Niles.Dunnells@killeenisd.org  

Dyer, Landon Teacher High School   Landon.Dyer@killeenisd.org  

Egly, Frances Teacher High School   Frances.Egly@killeenisd.org Web Site

Espada, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Espada@killeenisd.org Web Site

Esterby, Kirk Teacher High School   Kirk.Esterby@killeenisd.org  

Farley, Bill Teacher High School   William.Farley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ferguson, Wes Teacher GOALS Behavior Mgmt High School   Wes.Ferguson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Figueroa, Elsie Teacher High School   Elsie.Figueroa@killeenisd.org  

Ford, Sandra Teacher High School   Sandra.Ford@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gallegos, Marta Teacher High School   Marta.Gallegos@killeenisd.org Web Site

Glover, Laurene Teacher High School   Laurene.Glover@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gonzalez, Alex Teacher Assistant Band High School   Alejandro.Gonzalez@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gracie, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Gracie@killeenisd.org Web Site

Graef, Russell Teacher High School   Russell.Graef@killeenisd.org Web Site

Greene, Annette Teacher High School   Annette.Greene@killeenisd.org Web Site

Groves, Kaylyn Teacher Resource High School   Kaylyn.Groves@killeenisd.org  

Guthmiller, Edna Teacher Skills High School   Edna.Guthmiller@killeenisd.org  

Hamberger, Corinne Teacher High School   Corinne.Hamberger@killeenisd.org  

Hammontree, Clint Teacher Agriculture Vocational   Clint.Hammontree@killeenisd.org  

Harris, Shilo Teacher High School   Shilo.Harris@killeenisd.org Web Site

Hawkins, Christy Teacher High School   Christy.Hawkins@killeenisd.org  

Henson, Jimmy Teacher High School   Jimmy.Henson@killeenisd.org  

Honchul, Rosalind Teacher RICA High School   Rosalind.Honchul@killeenisd.org  

Horton, Howard Teacher Skills High School   Howard.Horton@killeenisd.org  

Huckabee, Raymond Teacher Criminal Justice Vocational   Raymond.Huckabee@killeenisd.org  

Ingram, Donald Teacher High School   Donald.Ingram@killeenisd.org  

Irwin, Matthew Teacher Health Science Vocational   Matthew.Irwin@killeenisd.org Web Site

Jenkins, Corwin Teacher Resource High School   Corwin.Jenkins@killeenisd.org  

Jensen, Alexis Teacher High School   Alexis.Jensen@killeenisd.org Web Site

Jones, Alberto Teacher High School   Alberto.Jones@killeenisd.org  

Joss, Amanda Teacher High School   Amanda.Joss@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kaase, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Kaase@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kelly, Aaron Teacher High School   Aaron.Kelly@killeenisd.org  

Kern-Ekins, Christine Teacher High School   Christine.KernEkins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Key, Amy Teacher High School   Amy.Key@killeenisd.org Web Site

King, William Teacher High School   William.King@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kraft, Tami Teacher High School   Tami.Kraft@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lapierre, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Lapierre@killeenisd.org Web Site

Levisay, Derek Teacher High School   Derek.Levisay@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lewis, Robert Teacher High School   Robert.Lewis@killeenisd.org  

Linley, Jonathan Teacher High School   Jonathan.Linley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lummus, Billy Teacher Resource High School   Billy.Lummus@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lyssy, Krysta Teacher High School   Krysta.Lyssy@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mack, Kyna Teacher High School   Kyna.Mack@killeenisd.org Web Site

Maldonado, John Teacher High School   John.Maldonado@killeenisd.org  

Marshall, Robert Teacher High School   Robert.Marshall@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mathis, Melanie Teacher High School   Melanie.Mathis@killeenisd.org Web Site

McCarty, Kayren Teacher High School   Kayren.Mccarty@killeenisd.org Web Site

McCormack, Chris Teacher Vocational Adjustment   Christopher.Mccormack@killeenisd.org Web Site

McKinnon, Sherry Teacher High School   Sherry.Mckinnon@killeenisd.org  

McNeill, Joseph Teacher High School   Joseph.Mcneill@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mejias, Amanda Teacher High School   Amanda.Mejias@killeenisd.org  

Mendez, Priscilla Teacher High School   Priscilla.Mendez@killeenisd.org  

Merlo, Joseph Teacher JROTC Commander   Joseph.Merlo@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mielke, Georgette Teacher Voc Arts, AV Tech & Comm   Georgette.Mielke@killeenisd.org Web Site

Moore, Heather Teacher High School   Heather.Moore@killeenisd.org Web Site

Morris, Mandy Teacher High School   Mandy.Morris@killeenisd.org Web Site

Moses, Candy Teacher High School   Candy.Moses@killeenisd.org  

Nave, Marisa Teacher High School   Marisa.Nave@killeenisd.org  

Neuwirth, Glynda Teacher High School   Glynda.Neuwirth@killeenisd.org  

Newton, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Newton@killeenisd.org  

O'Quain, Wanda Teacher Skills High School   Wanda.Oquain@killeenisd.org  

Oliver, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Oliver@killeenisd.org Web Site

Oppermann, Ty Teacher High School   Ty.Oppermann@killeenisd.org  

Parker, Amber Teacher High School   Amber.Parker@killeenisd.org  

Patterson, Michele Teacher High School   Michele.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Patterson, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Payton, Melinda Teacher High School   Melinda.Payton@killeenisd.org  

Pedroza, Graciela Teacher High School   Graciela.Pedroza@killeenisd.org Web Site

Perez, Celestina Teacher High School   Celestina.Perez@killeenisd.org Web Site

Pettaway, Tinisha Teacher High School   Tinisha.Pettaway@killeenisd.org Web Site

Piekarski, Ellen Teacher High School   Ellen.Piekarski@killeenisd.org Web Site

Poe, Calen Teacher High School   Calen.Poe@killeenisd.org  

Rainwater, Joshua Teacher High School   Joshua.Rainwater@killeenisd.org  

Reed, John Teacher High School   John.Reed@killeenisd.org Web Site

Reese, Rhonda Teacher High School   Rhonda.Reese@killeenisd.org  

Revis, Selina Teacher High School   Selina.Revis@killeenisd.org Web Site

Roberson, Katrin Teacher High School   Katrin.Roberson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Roberts, Abby Teacher High School   Abby.Roberts@killeenisd.org  

Russell, Annette Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Annette.Russell@killeenisd.org  

San Miguel, Jesse Teacher High School   Jesse.SanMiguel@killeenisd.org Web Site

Sanderford, Noelle Teacher High School   Lillie.Sanderford@killeenisd.org Web Site

Scheafnocker, Robin Teacher High School   Robin.Scheafnocker@killeenisd.org  

Sebti, Sara Teacher High School   Sara.Sebti@killeenisd.org Web Site

Sibole, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Sibole@killeenisd.org Web Site

Skelton, Sara Teacher High School   Sara.Skelton@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Jeffrey Teacher Band High School   Jeffrey.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Timothy Teacher High School Allotment   Timothy.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Stacey, Joshua Teacher High School   Joshua.Stacey@killeenisd.org  

Stolley, Sarah Teacher High School   Sarah.Stolley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Sullivan, Deanna Teacher Resource High School   Deanna.Sullivan@killeenisd.org  

Sunshine, Julie Teacher High School   Julie.Sunshine@killeenisd.org  

Tirella, Maxie Teacher Voc Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources   Maxie.Tirella@killeenisd.org  

Torres, Kathy Teacher ESL High School   Kathy.Torres@killeenisd.org Web Site

Triggs, Amy Teacher Choir Director High School   Amy.Triggs@killeenisd.org Web Site

Tucker, John Teacher High School   John.Tucker@killeenisd.org Web Site

Turner-Grubb, Mary Teacher High School   Mary.Turner-Grubb@killeenisd.org  

Van Riper, Geoffrey Teacher High School Allotment   Geoffrey.Vanriper@killeenisd.org Web Site

Walker, Carolyn Teacher High School   Carolyn.Walker@killeenisd.org Web Site

Wallace, Megan Teacher High School   Megan.Wallace@killeenisd.org Web Site

Washington, Bradley Teacher High School   Bradley.Washington@killeenisd.org  

Watt, Matthew Teacher High School   Matthew.Watt@killeenisd.org  

White, Susanne Teacher High School Allotment   Susanne.White@killeenisd.org Web Site

Williams, Donald Teacher High School   Donald.Williams@killeenisd.org Web Site

Wood, Frank Teacher JROTC Instructor   Frank.Wood@killeenisd.org Web Site

Yanchak, Meredith Teacher High School   Meredith.Yanchak@killeenisd.org Web Site

Young, Timothy Teacher Associate Band   Timothy.Young@killeenisd.org  

Zanfardino, Cassandra Teacher Associate Choir   Cassandra.Zanfardino@killeenisd.org  

Zehr, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Zehr@killeenisd.org  

Beard, Amber Aide Records   Amber.Beard@killeenisd.org  

Edmond, Lisa Aide Library   Lisa.Edmond@killeenisd.org  

Escobedo, Jeremy Aide Resource   Jeremy.Escobedo@killeenisd.org  

Huck, Monika Aide Resource   Monika.Huck@killeenisd.org  

Niemiec, Henry Aide At-risk   Henry.Niemiec@killeenisd.org  

Osborne, Sandra Aide Resource   Sandra.Osborne@killeenisd.org  

Randall, Jim Aide Interventionist   James.Randall@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ranson, Phyllis Aide Resource   Phyllis.Ranson@killeenisd.org  

Slaughter, Wendy Media Attendant   Wendy.Slaughter@killeenisd.org  

Sotomayor, Maria Aide ESL   Maria.Sotomayor@killeenisd.org  

Adams, Jill Aide Skills II   Jill.Adams@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Charlotte Aide GOALS Behavior Management II   Charlotte.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Castro, Teresa Aide GOALS Behavior Management II   Teresa.Castro@killeenisd.org  

Cook, Sherlynn Aide Skills II   Sherlynn.Cook@killeenisd.org  

Dunlap, Lois Aide GOALS TLC II   Lois.Dunlap@killeenisd.org  

Goins, Christine Aide Skills II   Christine.Goins@killeenisd.org  

Green, Terryl Aide GOALS TLC II   Terryl.Green@killeenisd.org  

Hernandez, Yvonne Aide Skills II   Yvonne.Hernandez@killeenisd.org  

Prehn, Cherie Aide Functional Skills II   Cherie.Prehn@killeenisd.org  

Sandate-Figueroa, Juanita Aide Skills II   Juanita.SandateFigueroa@killeenisd.org  

Stephens, Janice Aide Functional Skills II   Janice.Stephens@killeenisd.org  

Thomas, Lynn Aide Functional Skills II   Lynn.Thomas@killeenisd.org  

Villarreal, Sulema Aide Skills II   Sulema.Villarreal@killeenisd.org  

Wilder, Cherita Aide Clinic II   Cherita.Wilder@killeenisd.org  

Houston, Lisa Aide In-school Suspension III   Lisa.Houston@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Tiffany Clerk Activity Funds   Tiffany.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Byars, Sharon Secretary III Registrar   Sharon.Byars@killeenisd.org  

Calvillo, Sonia Secretary III High School   Sonia.Calvillo@killeenisd.org  

Claggett, Tanika Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Tanika.Claggett@killeenisd.org  

Magonigal, Susanne Receptionist/Switchboard Operator - Campus   Susanne.Magonigal@killeenisd.org  

Myers, Lisa Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Lisa.Myers@killeenisd.org  

Pierce, Pamela Secretary III Attendance   Pamela.Pierce@killeenisd.org  

Rice, Kathryn Secretary III Curriculum Director HS Year Round   Kathryn.Rice@killeenisd.org  

Rucker, Carolyn Secretary III High School   Carolyn.Rucker@killeenisd.org  

Shephard, Valencia Secretary III Registrar   Valencia.Shephard@killeenisd.org  

Smonko, Renee Secretary III Secondary Counselor   Renee.Smonko@killeenisd.org  

Vasser, Mary Secretary III Student Activities   Mary.Vasser@killeenisd.org  

Wilkerson, Cherie Secretary III Attendance   Cherie.Wilkerson@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Alice Secretary IV Secondary Principal   Alice.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Heidi School Nutrition Manager High School   Heidi.Collins@killeenisd.org  

Meyer, Daniel Technician JROTC Supply   Daniel.Meyer@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Ursula Cashier Cook School Nutrition   Ursula.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Alexander, Erica School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Erica.Alexander@killeenisd.org  

Alvarez, Ana School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Ana.Alvarez@killeenisd.org  

Black, Samantha Custodian   Samantha.Black@killeenisd.org  

Catchings, Cielita School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Cielita.Catchings@killeenisd.org  

Chabot, Hui School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Hui.Chabot@killeenisd.org  

Davis, Krystal School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Krystal.Davis@killeenisd.org  

Deleondaily, Veronica School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Veronica.Deleondaily@killeenisd.org  

Farris, Mary School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Mary.Farris@killeenisd.org  

Goff, Tesheika School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Tesheika.Goff@killeenisd.org  

Khan, Perveen School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Perveen.Khan@killeenisd.org  

Mckenzie, Jesse School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Jesse.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

McKenzie, Myesisha School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Myesisha.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Clarence School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Clarence.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Rangel-King, Valerie School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Valerie.Foreman@killeenisd.org  

Rios, Modesta School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Modesta.Rios@killeenisd.org  

Siddiqui, Ruquya School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Ruquya.Siddiqui@killeenisd.org  

Stamps, Charming Custodian   Charming.Stamps@killeenisd.org  

Veiga, Auribel School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Auribel.Veiga@killeenisd.org  

Wilson, Sonya School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Sonya.Wilson@killeenisd.org  

Yarber, Challie School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Challie.Yarber@killeenisd.org