Link to Ellison High School, Killeen, Texas website.
Link to Ellison High School, Killeen, Texas website.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to EHS Guidance center.
Link to EHS parent page.
Link to EHS announcements page.
Link to EHS library blog.
Link to EHS general info page.
Link to EHS club page.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to EHS calendar.
Link to Killeen I S D website.
Link to Killeen I S D schools.
Link to Killeen Connect.
Link toKISD Parent Connect.
Link to KISD Teacher Connection.
Principal blog icon and link


Staff Position Email Web Site

Dominguez, David Principal High School   David.Dominguez@killeenisd.org  

Bell, Rhea Director High School Curriculum and Instruction   Rhea.Bell@killeenisd.org  

Corporal, Rico Assistant Principal High School   Rico.Corporal@killeenisd.org  

Frisch, Susan Assistant Principal High School   Susan.Frisch@killeenisd.org  

Fuller, Bethney Assistant Principal High School   Bethney.Fuller@killeenisd.org  

Gonzalez, Joe Assistant Principal High School   Joe.Gonzalez@killeenisd.org  

Gray, Floristine Assistant Principal High School   Floristine.Gray@killeenisd.org  

Allred, Diana Coordinator High School Student Activities   Diana.Allred@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Trent Coordinator Campus Athletics   Trent.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Sandra Coordinator High School Special Education   Sandra.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Bolton, Avlyn Campus Instructional Specialist High School   Avlyn.Bolton@killeenisd.org  

Amundson, Milton Counselor High School   Milton.Amundson@killeenisd.org  

Fischer, Juli Counselor High School   Juli.Fischer@killeenisd.org  

Moore, Heather Counselor High School   Heather.Moore@killeenisd.org  

Morris, Crystal Counselor High School   Crystal.Morris@killeenisd.org  

Noteboom, Sarah Counselor High School   Sarah.Noteboom@killeenisd.org  

Picot, Amy Counselor High School   Amy.Picot@killeenisd.org  

Sather, Valerie Counselor Registrar   Valerie.Sather@killeenisd.org  

Virdell, TyAnna Counselor High School   TyAnna.Virdell@killeenisd.org  

Jenks, Kelley Attendance Officer High School   Kelley.Jenks@killeenisd.org  

Gregory, Laura Librarian   Laura.Gregory@killeenisd.org  

Wolfe, Cynthia Librarian   Cynthia.Wolfe@killeenisd.org  

Willbanks, Casey Nurse   Casey.Willbanks@killeenisd.org  

Winkler, Charlotte Nurse   Charlotte.Winkler@killeenisd.org  

Doyle, Adam Campus Technology Support Specialist   Adam.Doyle@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ramos, Lila Campus Technology Support Specialist   Lila.Ramos@killeenisd.org  

Dickerson, John Trainer Assistant Athletic   John.Dickerson@killeenisd.org  

Simmons, Alicia Trainer Head Athletic   Alicia.Simmons@killeenisd.org  

Alvarado, Martha Teacher High School   Martha.Alvarado@killeenisd.org  

Anderson, Lisa Teacher High School   Lisa.Anderson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bachmayer, Ashley Teacher High School   Ashley.Bachmayer@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bailey, Yolanda Teacher High School   Yolanda.Bailey@killeenisd.org Web Site

Barrow, Marsha Teacher High School   Marsha.Barrow@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bartholomew, Lisa Teacher Business Education Vocational   Lisa.Bartholomew@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bass, David Teacher High School   David.Bass@killeenisd.org Web Site

Blackman, Lisa Teacher RICA High School   Lisa.Blackman@killeenisd.org  

Boyd, Shirley Teacher Functional Skills High School   Shirley.L.Boyd@killeenisd.org  

Brandt, Sam Teacher High School   thomas.brandt@killeenisd.org  

Breaux, Dalton Teacher JROTC Instructor   Dalton.Breaux@killeenisd.org Web Site

Bremner, Susan Teacher High School   Susan.Bremner@killeenisd.org Web Site

Brien, David Teacher High School   David.Brien@killeenisd.org  

Browning, Molly Teacher High School   Molly.Browning@killeenisd.org  

Burnett, Ellen Teacher High School   Ellen.Burnett@killeenisd.org Web Site

Caddell, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Caddell@killeenisd.org Web Site

Chaney, Logan Teacher High School   Logan.Chaney@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cherizard, Tara Teacher High School   Tara.Cherizard@killeenisd.org Web Site

Chlapek, Janet Teacher Resource High School   Janet.Chlapek@killeenisd.org Web Site

Christ, Michael Teacher Resource High School   Michael.Christ@killeenisd.org  

Coffey, Sheila Teacher High School   Sheila.Coffey@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cole, Helen Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Helen.Cole@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Christopher Teacher High School   Christopher.Collins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Conner, James Teacher Voc Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources   James.Conner@killeenisd.org  

Cosper, Christina Teacher High School   Christina.Cosper@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cotton, Brian Teacher High School   Brian.Cotton@killeenisd.org  

Cox, Bruce Teacher High School   Bruce.Cox@killeenisd.org  

Cox, Chandler Teacher High School   Chandler.Cox@killeenisd.org Web Site

Cubbage, Jeff Teacher High School   Jeff.Cubbage@killeenisd.org Web Site

Daniels, Deonta Teacher Resource High School   Deonta.Daniels@killeenisd.org Web Site

Davis, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Davis@killeenisd.org Web Site

De Gracia, William Teacher High School   William.Degracia@killeenisd.org  

DeLeon, Julie Teacher High School   Julie.Deleon@killeenisd.org Web Site

Demitchell, Jonathan Teacher High School   Jonathan.Demitchell@killeenisd.org Web Site

Diederich, Julia Teacher High School   Julia.Diederich@killeenisd.org  

Dobbs, Barbara Teacher High School   Barbara.Dobbs@killeenisd.org  

Donihoo, Maria Teacher Resource High School   Maria.Donihoo@killeenisd.org  

Douglass, Dustin Teacher Resource High School   Dustin.Douglass@killeenisd.org  

Drawdy, Brenda Teacher High School   Brenda.Drawdy@killeenisd.org Web Site

Duke, Vicky Teacher High School   Vicky.Duke@killeenisd.org Web Site

Dunnells, Niles Teacher High School   Niles.Dunnells@killeenisd.org  

Dyer, Landon Teacher High School   Landon.Dyer@killeenisd.org  

Espada, Angela Teacher High School   Angela.Espada@killeenisd.org Web Site

Esterby, Kirk Teacher High School   Kirk.Esterby@killeenisd.org  

Farley, Bill Teacher High School   William.Farley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Felder, Kaci Teacher High School   kaci.felder@killeenisd.org  

Ferguson, Wes Teacher Behavior Mgmt High School   Wes.Ferguson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Figueroa, Elsie Teacher High School   Elsie.Figueroa@killeenisd.org  

Ford, Sandra Teacher High School   Sandra.Ford@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gallegos, Marta Teacher High School   Marta.Gallegos@killeenisd.org Web Site

Garcia, Chelsea Teacher High School   Chelsea.Garcia@killeenisd.org  

Gaston, Phylicia Teacher High School   Phylicia.Gaston@killeenisd.org  

Glover, Laurene Teacher High School   Laurene.Glover@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gonzalez, Alex Teacher Assistant Band High School   Alejandro.Gonzalez@killeenisd.org Web Site

Gracie, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Gracie@killeenisd.org Web Site

Graef, Russell Teacher High School   Russell.Graef@killeenisd.org Web Site

Greene, Annette Teacher High School   Annette.Greene@killeenisd.org Web Site

Groves, Kaylyn Teacher Resource High School   Kaylyn.Groves@killeenisd.org Web Site

Guthmiller, Edna Teacher Skills High School   Edna.Guthmiller@killeenisd.org  

Gutierrez, Maricruz Teacher High School   Maricruz.Gutierrez@killeenisd.org  

Hammontree, Clint Teacher High School   Clint.Hammontree@killeenisd.org  

Harris, Shilo Teacher High School   Shilo.Harris@killeenisd.org Web Site

Hatfield, Richard Teacher Criminal Justice Vocational   Richard.Hatfield@killeenisd.org  

Hawkins, Christy Teacher High School   Christy.Hawkins@killeenisd.org  

Houston, Jeffrey Teacher High School   jeffrey.houston@killeenisd.org  

Ingram, Donald Teacher High School   Donald.Ingram@killeenisd.org  

Irwin, Matthew Teacher Health Science Vocational   Matthew.Irwin@killeenisd.org Web Site

Jensen, Alexis Teacher High School   Alexis.Jensen@killeenisd.org Web Site

Jones, Alberto Teacher High School   Alberto.Jones@killeenisd.org  

Jones, Candy Teacher High School   Candy.Jones@killeenisd.org  

Joss, Amanda Teacher High School   Amanda.Joss@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kaase, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Kaase@killeenisd.org Web Site

Kelly, Aaron Teacher High School   Aaron.Kelly@killeenisd.org  

Kern-Ekins, Christine Teacher High School   Christine.KernEkins@killeenisd.org Web Site

Key, Amy Teacher High School   Amy.Key@killeenisd.org Web Site

King, Bill Teacher High School   William.King@killeenisd.org Web Site

Korban, Yasamyne Teacher High School   Yasamyne.Korban@killeenisd.org  

Kraft, Tami Teacher High School   Tami.Kraft@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lapierre, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Lapierre@killeenisd.org Web Site

Levisay, Derek Teacher High School   Derek.Levisay@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lewis, Charlie Teacher Resource High School   Charlie.Lewis@killeenisd.org  

Linley, Jonathan Teacher High School   Jonathan.Linley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lopez, Janie Teacher Family and Consumer Sciences Vocational   Janie.Lopez@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lounsberry, Andrew Teacher Skills High School   Andrew.Lounsberry@killeenisd.org  

Lyles, Lakeita Teacher High School   Lakeita.Lyles@killeenisd.org Web Site

Lyssy, Krysta Teacher High School   Krysta.Lyssy@killeenisd.org Web Site

Marler, Kelli Teacher High School   kelli.marler@killeenisd.org  

Marshall, Robert Teacher High School   Robert.Marshall@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mathis, Melanie Teacher High School   Melanie.Mathis@killeenisd.org  

McCarty, Kayren Teacher High School   Kayren.Mccarty@killeenisd.org Web Site

McCormack, Chris Teacher Vocational Adjustment   Christopher.Mccormack@killeenisd.org Web Site

McCoy, Melissa Teacher High School   Melissa.McCoy@killeenisd.org Web Site

McKinnon, Sherry Teacher High School   Sherry.Mckinnon@killeenisd.org  

McNeill, Joseph Teacher High School   Joseph.Mcneill@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mendez, Priscilla Teacher High School   Priscilla.Mendez@killeenisd.org  

Merlo, Joseph Teacher JROTC Commander   Joseph.Merlo@killeenisd.org Web Site

Mielke, Georgette Teacher Voc Arts, AV Tech & Comm   Georgette.Mielke@killeenisd.org Web Site

Morris, Mandy Teacher High School   Mandy.Morris@killeenisd.org Web Site

Nagy, Casey Teacher High School Allotment   Casey.Nagy@killeenisd.org Web Site

Neuwirth, Glynda Teacher High School   Glynda.Neuwirth@killeenisd.org  

Newton, Michelle Teacher High School   Michelle.Newton@killeenisd.org  

O'Quain, Wanda Teacher Skills High School   Wanda.Oquain@killeenisd.org  

Oliver, Maria Teacher High School   Maria.Oliver@killeenisd.org Web Site

Oppermann, Ty Teacher High School   Ty.Oppermann@killeenisd.org  

Parker, Amber Teacher High School   Amber.Parker@killeenisd.org  

Patterson, Kathleen Teacher High School   Kathleen.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Patterson, Michele Teacher High School   Michele.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Patterson, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Patterson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Payton, Melinda Teacher High School   Melinda.Payton@killeenisd.org  

Pedroza, Graciela Teacher High School   Graciela.Pedroza@killeenisd.org Web Site

Perez, Celestina Teacher High School   Celestina.Perez@killeenisd.org  

Pettaway, Tinisha Teacher High School   Tinisha.Pettaway@killeenisd.org Web Site

Piekarski, Ellen Teacher High School   Ellen.Piekarski@killeenisd.org Web Site

Poe, Calen Teacher High School   Calen.Poe@killeenisd.org  

Rainwater, Joshua Teacher High School   Joshua.Rainwater@killeenisd.org  

Reed, John Teacher High School   John.Reed@killeenisd.org Web Site

Reese, Rhonda Teacher High School   Rhonda.Reese@killeenisd.org  

Revis, Selina Teacher High School   Selina.Revis@killeenisd.org Web Site

Roberson, Katrin Teacher High School   Katrin.Roberson@killeenisd.org Web Site

Roberts, Abby Teacher High School   Abby.Roberts@killeenisd.org  

Rogers, Jessica Teacher High School   Jessica.Rogers@killeenisd.org Web Site

Rojas, Flor Teacher High School   Flor.Rojas@killeenisd.org Web Site

San Miguel, Jesse Teacher High School   Jesse.SanMiguel@killeenisd.org Web Site

Sanderford, Noelle Teacher High School   Lillie.Sanderford@killeenisd.org Web Site

Scheafnocker, Robin Teacher High School   Robin.Scheafnocker@killeenisd.org  

Sibole, Tracy Teacher High School   Tracy.Sibole@killeenisd.org Web Site

Skelton, Sara Teacher High School   Sara.Skelton@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Jeffrey Teacher Band High School   Jeffrey.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Smith, Timothy Teacher High School Allotment   Timothy.Smith@killeenisd.org  

Stanley, James Teacher High School   James.P.Stanley@killeenisd.org  

Staton, Kathryn Teacher High School   Kathryn.Staton@killeenisd.org Web Site

Stephens, Eric Teacher High School   Eric.Stephens@killeenisd.org  

Stolley, Sarah Teacher High School   Sarah.Stolley@killeenisd.org Web Site

Sullivan, Deanna Teacher Resource High School   Deanna.Sullivan@killeenisd.org  

Sunshine, Julie Teacher High School   Julie.Sunshine@killeenisd.org  

Taylor, Preston Teacher Resource High School   Preston.Taylor@killeenisd.org  

Thurman, Kari Teacher High School   Kari.Thurman@killeenisd.org  

Tirella, Maxie Teacher Voc Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources   Maxie.Tirella@killeenisd.org Web Site

Torres, Kathy Teacher ESL High School   Kathy.Torres@killeenisd.org Web Site

Triggs, Amy Teacher Choir Director High School   Amy.Triggs@killeenisd.org Web Site

Tucker, John Teacher High School   John.Tucker@killeenisd.org Web Site

Turner-Grubb, Mary Teacher High School   Mary.Turner-Grubb@killeenisd.org  

Van Riper, Geoffrey Teacher High School Allotment   Geoffrey.Vanriper@killeenisd.org Web Site

Walker, Carolyn Teacher High School   Carolyn.Walker@killeenisd.org Web Site

Wallace, Megan Teacher High School   Megan.Wallace@killeenisd.org Web Site

Watson, Anne Teacher High School   Anne.Watson@killeenisd.org  

Watt, Matthew Teacher High School   Matthew.Watt@killeenisd.org  

White, Susanne Teacher High School Allotment   Susanne.White@killeenisd.org Web Site

Williams, Carl Teacher High School   Carl.Williams@killeenisd.org  

Williams, Donald Teacher Specialist Leadership Academy   Donald.Williams@killeenisd.org Web Site

Wood, Frank Teacher JROTC Instructor   Frank.Wood@killeenisd.org Web Site

Young, Timothy Teacher Associate Band   Timothy.Young@killeenisd.org  

Zanfardino, Cassandra Teacher Associate Choir   Cassandra.Zanfardino@killeenisd.org  

Zehr, Jennifer Teacher High School   Jennifer.Zehr@killeenisd.org  

Anderson-Smith, Nor'Randa Aide ESL   NorRanda.AndersonSmith@killeenisd.org  

Beard, Amber Aide Records   Amber.Beard@killeenisd.org  

Edmond, Lisa Aide Library   Lisa.Edmond@killeenisd.org  

Escobedo, Jeremy Aide Resource   Jeremy.Escobedo@killeenisd.org  

Henry, Glenda Aide RICA   Glenda.Henry@killeenisd.org  

Mendoza, Guadalupe Aide Resource   Guadalupe.Mendoza@killeenisd.org  

Niemiec, Henry Aide At-risk   Henry.Niemiec@killeenisd.org  

Osborne, Sandra Aide Resource   Sandra.Osborne@killeenisd.org  

Randall, Jim Aide Interventionist   James.Randall@killeenisd.org Web Site

Ranson, Phyllis Aide Resource   Phyllis.Ranson@killeenisd.org  

Slaughter, Wendy Media Attendant   Wendy.Slaughter@killeenisd.org  

Arnold, Geneva Aide Skills II   Geneva.Arnold@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Charlotte Aide Behavior Management II   Charlotte.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Bumpers, Charity Aide Functional Skills II   Charity.Bumpers@killeenisd.org  

Burkett, Sherlynn Aide Skills II   Sherlynn.Cook@killeenisd.org  

Castro, Teresa Aide Behavior Management II   Teresa.Castro@killeenisd.org  

Diaz, Cindy Aide Clinic II   Cindy.Diaz@killeenisd.org  

Goins, Christine Aide Skills II   Christine.Goins@killeenisd.org  

Malit, Carol Aide Skills II   Carol.Malit@killeenisd.org  

Phillips, Danielle Aide Functional Skills II   Danielle.Phillips@killeenisd.org  

Sandate-Figueroa, Juanita Aide Skills II   Juanita.SandateFigueroa@killeenisd.org  

Stephens, Janice Aide Functional Skills II   Janice.Stephens@killeenisd.org  

Villarreal, Sulema Aide Skills II   Sulema.Villarreal@killeenisd.org  

Stoute, Chante Aide In-school Suspension III   Chante.Stoute@killeenisd.org  

Reyes, Cynthia Clerk Activity Funds   Cynthia.Reyes@killeenisd.org  

Calvillo, Sonia Secretary III High School   Sonia.Calvillo@killeenisd.org  

Christenson, Virginia Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Virginia.Christenson@killeenisd.org  

Jimeno, Carmina Secretary III Curriculum Director HS Year Round   Carmina.Jimeno@killeenisd.org  

Lowder, Shannon Secretary III Assistant Principal High School   Shannon.Lowder@killeenisd.org  

Magonigal, Susanne Receptionist/Switchboard Operator - Campus   Susanne.Magonigal@killeenisd.org  

Miller, Tiffany Secretary III Student Activities   Tiffany.Miller@killeenisd.org  

Pierce, Pamela Secretary III Attendance   Pamela.Pierce@killeenisd.org  

Rucker, Carolyn Secretary III High School   Carolyn.Rucker@killeenisd.org  

Shephard, Valencia Secretary III Registrar   Valencia.Shephard@killeenisd.org  

Smonko, Renee Secretary III Secondary Counselor   Renee.Smonko@killeenisd.org  

Wilkerson, Cherie Secretary III Attendance   Cherie.Wilkerson@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Alice Secretary IV Secondary Principal   Alice.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Collins, Heidi School Nutrition Manager High School   Heidi.Collins@killeenisd.org  

Meyer, Daniel Technician JROTC Supply   Daniel.Meyer@killeenisd.org  

Brown, Ursula Cashier Cook School Nutrition   Ursula.Brown@killeenisd.org  

Alexander, Erica School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Erica.Alexander@killeenisd.org  

Black, Samantha Custodian   Samantha.Black@killeenisd.org  

Catchings, Cielita School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Cielita.Catchings@killeenisd.org  

Chabot, Hui School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Hui.Chabot@killeenisd.org  

Clark, Antoinette School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Antoinette.Clark@killeenisd.org  

Goff, Tesheika School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Tesheika.Goff@killeenisd.org  

Jones, Frederia School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Frederia.Jones@killeenisd.org  

Khan, Perveen School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Perveen.Khan@killeenisd.org  

Lopez, Emelina School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Emelina.Lopez@killeenisd.org  

Mckenzie, Jesse School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Jesse.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

McKenzie, Myesisha School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Myesisha.Mckenzie@killeenisd.org  

Quiles Rivera, Dorisel School Nutrition Worker 4hr   Dorisel.QuilesRivera@killeenisd.org  

Rangel-King, Valerie School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Valerie.Foreman@killeenisd.org  

Rios, Modesta School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Modesta.Rios@killeenisd.org  

Rodriguez, Carmen School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Carmen.M.Rodriguez@killeenisd.org  

Stamps, Charming Custodian   Charming.Stamps@killeenisd.org  

Veiga, Auribel School Nutrition Worker 6hr   Auribel.Veiga@killeenisd.org  

Yarber, Challie School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr   Challie.Yarber@killeenisd.org