Palo Alto     2301 W Elms Rd - Killeen, TX. 76549-7637  Phone:(254-336-1200)  Fax:(254-519-5577)

  • Free College
  • Athletics Physicals
  • Early Outs and Holidays

FREE COLLEGE

 

Start college in 9th grade!

 

<<<Click on the Early College High School link on the left.

Athletic Physicals

 

Scott and White May 21

 

Fire Department Blood Pressure May 4

Girls - 7:45-8:50

Boys - 2:45 - 3:35

 

Flyer on the left<<<

Holidays

September 1 – Labor Day

November 11 – Veterans Day

November 26, 27, 28 – Thanksgiving

December 22 – January 2 – Christmas Break

January 19 – Martin Luther King Jr.

February 16 – Presidents’ Day

March 16-20 – Spring Break

April 3 – Bad Weather Make-Up Day

May 25 – Memorial Day / Bad Weather Make-Up Day

 

Early Outs

September 25

October 24

October 28

November 20

December 19

January 15

February 12

March 13

April 16

June 4

 

 

Testing

March 30

7th Grade - STAAR Writing

 

March 31

7th Grade – STAAR Writing

8th Grade – STAAR Reading

 

April 20

8th Grade - STAAR Math

 

April 21

6th Grade – STAAR Math

7th Grade – STAAR Math

8th Grade – STAAR Social Studies

 

April 22

6th Grade – STAAR Reading

7th Grade – STAAR Reading

8th Grade – STAAR Science

 

May 12

8th Grade – STAAR Math Retest

 

May 13

8th Grade – STAAR Reading Retest

 

June 23

8th Grade – STAAR Math Retest

 

June 24

8th Grade – STAAR Reading Retest

Upcoming Events   

Mon, Apr 27
Choir 7th 8th UIL Concert Sight Reading (All Day)
 
Tue, Apr 28
Choir 7th 8th UIL Concert Sight Reading (All Day)
 
Thu, Apr 30
Soccer vs Live Oak Boys Away, Girls Home (5:30PM)
 
Mon, May 4
Girls Athletics Fire Department Blood Press (7:45AM)
 
Athletics Boys Fire Department Blood Press (2:45PM)
 
Tue, May 12
8th Grade STAAR Math Retest (All Day)
 
Wed, May 13
8th Grade STAAR Reading Retest (All Day)
 
Thu, May 14
Soccer vs Patterson Boys Home, GirlsAway (5:30PM)
 
Sat, May 16
Choir 6th 7th 8th Choir Band Swim Party (All Day)
 
Wed, May 20
Soccer vs Union Grove Boys Away, Girls Home (5:30PM)
 
Thu, May 21
Athletic Physicals Scott and White (All Day)
 
Mon, May 25
Memorial Day Bad Weather Make-Up Day (All Day)