KISD Career Center Staff Directory

  • Abudu, Omotayo
    Teacher High School
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/92693469

    Alexander, Brenda
    Aide Clinic II

    Alfred, Jeremy
    Teacher NonFormula High School
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/56109468

    Allen, Beatrice
    School Nutrition Worker 6hr

    Armstrong, Dianna
    Campus Facilitator for Special Programs

    Bartoszek, Mike
    Teacher CTE
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/41524053

    Behymer, Leah
    Teacher CTE
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/46606100

    Bell, Stanley
    Campus Technology Support Specialist

    Berg, Kasandra
    Teacher High School
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/38466451

    Bond, Lisa
    Teacher High School
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24436671

    Bridenstine, John
    Teacher CTE Manufacturing
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24436621

    Brock, Lorre
    Teacher CTE
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/38466665

    Brooks, Maurice
    CTE Technology Support Specialist

    Brooks, Shatilya
    Counselor Career and Technical Education
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24444431

    Brown, Lisa
    Teacher CTE
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24436811

    Browning, Clint
    Teacher CTE Health Science
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/87976993

    Camacho, Christine
    School Nutrition Worker 7.5hr

    Carroll, Kelly
    Teacher High School
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/24103387

    Cavenaugh, Steven
    Teacher High School
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/39838255

    Chelby, Christina
    Teacher CTE Health Science
      Send an Email
      254-336-3800
      https://killeenisd.schoology.com/user/55426576

Important Contacts

  • KCC Main Office

    Switchboard/Receptionist/Subs                                  

    Jennifer Mancillas                                                                              
    254-336-3800                                                                           
    Email: jennifer.mancillas@killeenisd.org                                                                                                                                           

    Principal
    Dr. Elisabeth Cunningham                                               
    254-336-3801                                                              
    Email: elizabeth.cunningham@killeenisd.org                       

    Secretary                                                                    
    Wendy Watson
    254-336-3818                                                              
    Email: wendy.watson@killeenisd.org                            

    Assistant Principals                                       

    Assistant Principal (CHS, HHHS & SHS)        
    Miguel Timarky
    254-336-3808                                                                           
    Email: miguel.timarky@killeenisd,org

    Secretary                                                                                  
    Danielle Morgan
    254-336-3818                                                                           
    Email: danielle.morgan@killeenisd.org                              

    Assistant Principal (KHS, EHS, Pathways)                                  
    Christopher Halpayne                                                             
    254-336-3819
    Email: christopher.halpayne@killeenisd.org                               

    Attendance Secretary                                                 
    Kay Foster                                                                   
    254-336-3818
    Email: kay.foster@killeenisd.org                                    

    Program Advisor                                         

    Charlotte Heinze                                                                                    
    254-336-4283
    Email: charlotte.heinze@killeenisd.org

    Cashier
    Brittany Perry
    254-336-3818
    Email: brittany.perry@killeenisd.org

    District Instructional Specialist CTE & STEM/CCMR

    Patrice Robinson
    254-336-3905
    Email: patrice.robinson@killeenisd.org

    Counselors

    Ellison High School

    Shatilya Brooks

    254-336-3805

    Email: shatilya.brooks@killeenisd.org

    Killeen High School & Chaparral High School

    Melondy Kelley

    254-336-3812

    Email: melondy.kelley@killeenisd.org

    Harker Heights High School

    Yolanda Jones

    254-336-3811

    Email: yolanda.jones@killeenisd.org

    Shoemaker High School

    Jamie Stall

    254-336-3806

    Email: jamie.stall@killeenisd.org

     

    Special Program Facilitator

    Dianna Armstrong

    254-336-0268

    Email: dianna armstrong@killeenisd.org

     

    Campus Technology Support Specialist

    Maurice Brooks (CTE)

    254-338-3814

    Email: maurice.brooks@killeenisd.org

     

    Stanley Bell

    254-336-3816

    Email: stanley.bell@killeenisd.org

     

    SOAR Program Specialist

    Maura Pedin

    254-338-3814

    Email: maura.pedin@workforcesolutionsctx.com